Let me introduce you to…ME!

Hey there and welcome to my online  acting portfolio!

Feel free to pull up a chair, get some popcorn &

make yourself at home! 

Please have a look around my site and

see what I’ve been up to in making my dreams come true.

I’ve displayed my acting achievements under several tabs including:

head shots, film reel & resume. 

When you are ready to contact me and get to know me more,

please visit my “About Cheyanne” page where you will

find my phone number and e-mail address.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for visiting my online portfolio!

Enjoy Your Day, Keep Smiling and God Bless!

-Cheyanne

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

