Check Out My NEW YouTube TV Show, “Livin’ Fit & Fabulous”!

“HOW DID YOU DO IT?” – This is the question I have gotten over and over again over the past two years since shedding over 80 pounds off my body. On my quest to get healthier and become the woman I feel I was destined to be, I experienced quite a journey…one that I felt I couldn’t just TELL others about, but one I had to SHOW! From this idea, I created my new health, fitness & lifestyle show called, “Livin’ Fit & Fabulous”. In the show, I promise to share my insight on weight loss, health AND life in my new home, Los Angeles! Dying to know more? Well, click below and check out my first few videos!

<http://www.youtube.com/user/cheybeachgirl88?feature=mhee&gt;

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

