BIG Announcement: I have representation!!!

After almost a year of diligently working towards finding the PERFECT agency for me to work with, I have been offered an “across the board” representation with the prestigious and hard-working All American Rascals Talent Agency. This was simply an offer I couldn’t refuse! I loved this agency from the moment I met my new agent, Jacque Pederson, and feel extremely comfortable and at ease about our working relationship. I look forward to working with them to bring me closer to making my BIG DREAMS come true!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

