Taking Classes at Margie Haber Studios!

header1You ever feel SO great about a decision you made that’s literally helped transform your life? THAT is what I’ve been feeling the past 3 weeks since I started taking classes at Margie Haber’s Studios in West Hollywood. I had always heard good things come out of her studios; but actually getting to EXPERIENCE it all myself has been amazing! I’m starting in her Fundamental Intensive class with the fabulous Barbara Gannen as my instructor. We’ve been really focusing on STOP being ACTORS and start being HUMAN BEGINS! To live the life instead of just “doing a scene”! I feel myself growing and changing as an actor. I can’t wait to see what I will discover in myself and the skills I’ll gain as I continue my journey at their studios.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment